Download Dilwale Full Album Songs

Dilwale (translation:The Big Hearted) is an upcoming 2015 Indian romantic musical action comedy film directed by Rohit Shetty, and produced by Gauri Khan and Shetty under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment and Rohit Shetty Productions respectively.

The film stars Kajol, Shah Rukh Khan, Varun Dhawan, and Kriti Sanon in lead roles.


  • Kajol as Meera
  • Shah Rukh Khan as Raj
  • Varun Dhawan as Veer
  • Kriti Sanon as Ishita
  • Varun Sharma as Sidhu
  • Boman Irani as King
  • Vinod Khanna
  • Kabir Bedi
  • Chetna Pande
  • Johnny Lever as Money Bhai
  • Sanjay Mishra
  • Mukesh Tiwari
  • Pankaj Tripathi
  • Nawab Shah
  • Shawar Ali



In January 2015, filmmaker Shetty announced a project with Shah Rukh Khan in the lead. Shetty stated that he would start filming in March 2015. Shetty signed actress Kajol opposite Khan. He also signed actor Varun Dhawan who was reportedly playing Khan’s brother while actress Kriti Sanon was signed opposite him.[12]


Principal photography began on 20 March 2015 with Dhawan.

Click on the Track name or the icon to download         Listen Online
1 Gerua – Arjit Singh & Antara Mitra
2 Manma Emotion Jaage – Amit Mishra
3 Janam Janam – Arijit Singh & Antara Mitra
4 Tukur Tukur – Arijit Singh
5 Daayre – Arjit Singh
6 Premika – Benny Dayal & Kanika
7 Theme of Dilwale (DJ Chetas) – Arijit Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *