Download Songs Of Baaghi 2016

Baaghi is an upcoming Hindi film directed by Sabbir Khan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala under his banner Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment. It features Tiger Shroff and Shraddha Kapoor while Sudheer Babu appears in a crucial role.

The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 April 2016.


  • Tiger Shroff as Ronny
  • Shraddha Kapoor as Siya
  • Sudheer Babu as Raghav
  • Paras Arora

Download Tracks Form Here::


   Original Songs In Mp3 Format

Download : Click on Format icons & download track
Listen Online
Sab TeraArmaan Malik, Shraddha
Let’s Talk About LoveRaftaar, Neha
Cham Cham – Meet Bros, Monali Thakur
Agar Tu Hota – Ankit Tiwari
Girl I Need You – Meet Bros, Arijit Singh


The music of the film is composed by Meet Bros, Amaal Mallik, Ankit Tiwari & Manj Musik while the background score is given byJulius Packiam. Lyrics of the movie are penned by Kumaar, Abhendra Kumar, Sanjeev Chaturvedi & Raftaar. The first song of the movie Sab Tera was released on 18 March 2016 which is sung by Shraddha Kapoor & Armaan Malik. The full music album was released on 29 March 2016.

No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Sab Tera” Sanjeev Chaturvedi Amaal Mallik Armaan Malik, Shraddha Kapoor 3:48
2. “Let’s Talk About Love” Raftaar, Sabbir Khan Manj Musik Raftaar, Neha Kakkar 3:21
3. “Cham Cham” Kumaar Meet Bros Meet Bros, Monali Thakur 4:44
4. “Agar Tu Hota” Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay Ankit Tiwari Ankit Tiwari 5:28
5. “Girl I Need You” Kumaar Meet Bros Meet Bros, Arijit Singh, Roach Killa, Khushboo Grewal 4:57
Total length:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *