Download Songs Of Airlift Movie 2015

Airlift is an upcoming Indian film directed by Raja Krishna Menon, and starring Akshay Kumar and Nimrat Kaur in lead roles, and is scheduled for release on 22 January 2016. The film is based on biggest evacuation of Indians based in Kuwait during the Iraq-Kuwait war.


   Original Songs In Mp3 Format

Download : Click on Format icons & download track
Listen Online
Soch Na Sake (Version 1)Arijit Singh & Tulsi ..
Dil Cheez Tujhe DediAnkit Tiwari & Arijit
Mera Nachan Nu – Divya Kumar & Brijesh
Tu Bhoola Jise – Amaal Mallik & K.K.
Soch Na Sake (Version 2) – Arijit Singh


  • Akshay Kumar as Ranjit Katya]
  • Nimrat Kaur as Amrita Katyal
  • Feryna Wazheir as Tasneem
  • Lena as Deepti Jayarajan
  • Purab Kohli as Ibrahim Durrani


The music for Airlift was composed by Amaal Mallik and Ankit Tiwari and the lyrics were written by Kumaar. The first song “Soch Na Sake” was released on T-Series official YouTube channel on December 17, 2015. The full soundtrack album which includes 5 songs was released on 24 December 2015. The music rights are acquired by T-Series.

No. Title Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Soch Na Sake” Amaal Mallik Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar, Amaal Mallik 04:40
2. “Dil Cheez Tujhe Dedi” Ankit Tiwari Ankit Tiwari, Arijit Singh 04:30
3. “Mera Nachan Nu” Amaal Mallik Brijesh Shandilya, Divya Kumar, Amaal Mallik 03:42
4. “Tu Bhoola Jise” Amaal Mallik K.K., Amaal Mallik 04:31
5. “Soch Na Sake (Solo Version)” Amaal Mallik Arijit Singh 04:41
Total length:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *