Download Songs Of Loveshhuda 2016

Loveshhuda is an upcoming movie starring Girish Kumar, Navneet Kaur Dhillon and Naveen Kasturia.

Click on the Track name or the icon to download         Listen Online
1 Mar Jaayen – Atif Aslam & Mithoon
2 Peene Ki Tamanna – Vishal Dadlani & Parichay
3 Dono Ke Dono – Parichay, Neha Kakkar
4 Chitta Kukkad – Neha Kakkar, Gippy Grewal
5 Total Talli – Parichay, Teesha Nigam
6 Mar Jaayen (Reprise) – Atif Aslam
7 Mar Jaayen (EDM Remix) – Atif Aslam
8 Peene Ki Tamanna (EDM Remix) – Vishal
9 Dono Ke Dono (Chill Trap Remix) – Paric..
10 Total Talli (Trap Remix) – Parichay, Teesha
11 Chitta Kukkad (Male) – Gippy Grewal, Neha


  • Mar Jaayen (composed by Mithoon, sung by Atif Aslam and lyrics by Sayeed Quadri) was released on the 16th of October as the first song of the film.
Track Listing & Credits
No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Mar Jaayen” Sayeed Quadri Mithoon Atif Aslam 04:17
2. “Peene Ki Tamanna” Kumaar Parichay Vishal Dadlani,Parichay 03:15
3. “Dono Ke Dono” Manoj Yadav Parichay Parichay, Neha Kakkar 03:50
4. “Chitta Kukkad” Yuvraj Goyal (The Gunsmith) Parichay Neha Kakkar, Gippy Grewal 03:38
5. “Total Talli” Kumaar Parichay Parichay, Teesha Nigam 02:48
6. “Mar Jaayen (Reprise)” Sayeed Quadri Mithoon Atif Aslam 04:08
7. “Mar Jaayen (EDM Remix)” Sayeed Quadri Mithoon, Parichay Atif Aslam 03:03
8. “Peene Ki Tamanna (EDM Remix)” Kumaar Parichay, The Glowsticks Vishal Dadlani,Parichay 03:50
9. “Dono Ke Dono (Chill Trap Remix)” Manoj Yadav, Parichay Parichay, Sai Gemini Parichay, Neha Kakkar 03:44
10. “Total Talli (Trap Remix)” Kumaar, Joe Louis Parichay, Maro Music Parichay, Teesha Nigam, Joe Louis 03:38
11. “Chitta Kukkad (Male)” Yuvraj Goyal (The Gunsmith) Parichay Gippy Grewal, Neha Kakkar 03:38

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *