Download Songs Of One Night Stand 2016

One Night Stand is an upcoming Hindi thriller film written by Bhavani Iyer and directed by Jasmine D’Souza. It features Sunny Leone, Nyra Banerjee and Tanuj Virwani in the lead roles. Principle photography was wrapped up in 55 days and filming locations include Mumbai, Bangkok and Pune.

The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29th April 2016.


  • Sunny Leone as Celina
  • Tanuj Virwani as Urvil
  • Nyra Banerjee as Simran

Download Tracks Form Here:


   Original Songs In Mp3 Format

Download : Click on Format icons & download track
Listen Online
Do Peg MaarNeha Kakkar
IjazatMeet Bros, Arijit Singh
Ishq Da Sutta – Meet Bros, Jasmine Sandlas
Ki Kara – Shipra Goyal
Le Chala – Jubin Nautiyal
Tum Mere – Dev Negi


The music for the film is composed by Jeet Gannguli, Meet Bros, Tony Kakkar and Vevek Kar while background score is composed by Sandeep Shirodkar. The lyrics are penned by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir and Shabbir Ahmed. The music rights have been acquired by T-Series. The first song “Do Peg Maar” was released on 30 March 2016. The second song “Ijazat” released on 4 April 2016. The full music album was released on 6 April 2016.

No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Do Peg Maar” Kumaar Tony Kakkar Neha Kakkar 3:58
2. “Ijazat” Shabbir Ahmed Meet Bros Arijit Singh, Meet Bros 4:48
3. “Ishq Da Sutta” Kumaar Meet Bros Jasmine Sandlas, Meet Bros 4:24
4. “Ki Kara” Kumaar Vivek Kar Shipra Goyal 5:29
5. “Le Chala” Manoj Muntashir Jeet Gannguli Jubin Nautiyal 4:48
6. “Tum Mere” Kumaar Vivek Kar Dev Negi 3:23
Total length:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *